Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Sullivan

Cathy Sullivan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Sullivan
"I went into the office on 2-12-2024 around 2pm. One of the agents assisted me with a problem. The agent Really listened to me and took the time to figure out how she can help. I must say she took care of me. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Quincy Chambers

Quincy Chambers

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Chambers
"Crystal was really helpful and very knowledgeable about the whole experience. Thanks Stste Farm."
Profile photo of aL dA

aL dA

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aL dA
"Salma helped me for my renters and car insurance. She is very helpful and explained things to me. She also responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Daham Kim

Daham Kim

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daham Kim
"Crystal was awesome. She was competent and patient. I had some confusions with my current insurance status but she was able to help me through it and followed up with me with the right questions so I can get things cleared up."
Profile photo of Valerie Ng

Valerie Ng

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Ng
"It’s hard to find folks who are patient, knowledgeable, and kind these days. On top of that, good coverage with reasonable rates. Stephanie at State Farm (Jason Hart’s office) walked me through different quotes and options available to me. She was very patient in every step of the way. Thank you for a great experience, Stephanie!!"
Profile photo of Jolie Elise

Jolie Elise

January 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jolie Elise
"I have never met such disrespectful and just plain idiotic people. They have no respect for their customers and talk to me as though I am stupid when it comes to billing, they proceed to not listen."
Profile photo of Hope San Filippo

Hope San Filippo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope San Filippo
"Crystal was helpful, competent and fun! It was lovely to deal with a local professional."
Profile photo of Diana t

Diana t

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana t
"Salma is amazing and so helpful! Such a great person to chat with and informative. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Danielle Velarde

Danielle Velarde

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Velarde
"Stephany helped me out with a new policy yesterday. What a nice person. The price was better than my existing policy with a different company. She was personable and professional and I would absolutely recommend Jason Hart's office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gayane

Gayane

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayane
"Jason's my go-to guy! Very knowledgeable with excellent communication. Getting a killer deal was just the cherry on top!!"
Profile photo of Valeria Bustillos

Valeria Bustillos

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Bustillos
"Crystal has been so helpful since we first switched over to State Farm in the beginning of the year! She’s quick, efficient, and is willing to discuss all your options with you and take the time to explain everything - I recommend working with this office!"
Profile photo of Osvaldo Aguilar Espinoza

Osvaldo Aguilar Espinoza

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo Aguilar Espinoza
"Very good attention"
Profile photo of John Colvin

John Colvin

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Colvin
"Crystal was very understanding, fun and professional as well."
Profile photo of Henry Torres Tamayo

Henry Torres Tamayo

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Torres Tamayo
"Crystal provided great customer service."
Profile photo of Katherine Moreno

Katherine Moreno

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Moreno
"They answered all the questions!!! Really professional!!!! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Jesus Muniz-noriega

Jesus Muniz-noriega

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Muniz-noriega
"(Translated by Google) Very helpful and friendly (Original) Muy servicial y amable"
Profile photo of Eric Sapp

Eric Sapp

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sapp
"Salma was great and very pleasant!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Lopez

Alejandro Lopez

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Lopez
"I first reached out to them for my auto insurance last year. And they beat out the competition in price. Fast forward a year, I needed to get homeowners insurance for a new home purchase and reached out again. Although they came a little higher than the builders insurance company, the 2 types of coverage were superior. AND by using State Farm to bundle, my auto went down which made up for the overage and then some. Win Win All Around! And Salma was so informative and responsive. Jason Hart and his Team know how to get it done. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jesse Gonzales

Jesse Gonzales

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Gonzales
"Salma was very helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding as I was doing many things at once. After a quick phone call, I was driving my new car."
Profile photo of Cherish McGaughy

Cherish McGaughy

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherish McGaughy
"Crystal was very professional and would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Fernandez

Evelyn Fernandez

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Fernandez
"Crystal is fantastic and always so helpful. She has provided me such timely and useful information."
Profile photo of Sammuel Beelow

Sammuel Beelow

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammuel Beelow
"Jason was incredibly helpful and knowledgable through the entire process. Jason and state farm could not have made the process any easier, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Alma Villagrana

Alma Villagrana

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Villagrana
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐I recommend Gisela, very kind ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (Original) Exelente servicio ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐selos recomiendo Gisela muy amable ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Miss S

Miss S

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miss S
"My family was with State Farm for a long time. After my parents passed and other life events happened, I didn't need insurance for about a year. When a got another car, I shopped around and finally checked with State Farm. Not only was I treated like I never left, but I save at least $30 with renters insurance added on. Thanks guys. I'm glad to be back."
Profile photo of Adam Moore

Adam Moore

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Moore
"Crystal was wonderful. She put up with my cynicism but answered all my questions to the best of her ability and spent about 2 1/2 hours on the phone with me. I have course signed up with them and enjoyed being able to talk to a human being"