Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Caldera

Jose Caldera

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Caldera
"Completely satisfied with everything transpired. Representative was polite, courteous and very helpful to my needs."
Profile photo of Kylie Atkinson

Kylie Atkinson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Atkinson
"I had a great experience with moving to State farm. I was with another auto insurance company who raised our rates extremely high. So i decided to shop around and got a quote from State Farm that was way more affordable for us and gave us more benefits. Immediately after i got the quote, I received a call from one of their agents (Salma) who helped me setup everything. She was extremely helpful and made the transition seamless. I’d highly recommend them to my family and friends just because of how easy this process was."
Profile photo of Martin Petkov

Martin Petkov

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Petkov
"Crystal Fernandez- the best Inshurance agent so far I met in the states. Perfect very fast service. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kelly Bazell

Kelly Bazell

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Bazell
"Salma is by far the best agent I've ever done business with! This is an insurance agency that actually seems to care about my wallet, while also protecting my assets to the fullest extent, and I can really appreciate that. Plus, I love the local office. If you're looking for a good place to do business, stop your search here and give Salma a call. State Farm wasn't the cheapest option, but the value brought through my policy with State Farm made it an easy decision to switch."
Profile photo of Hailee Bankhead

Hailee Bankhead

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailee Bankhead
"I was having a hard time with my online quote and had given up on it when Crystal reached out to me via email. She made the process super easy by getting all the info for the quote over email, and once it was ready gave me a call when i was available and went over all the details very clearly with me and answered all my questions. When i called back to complete the paperwork the call was super fast and easy. And best of all, the rates i got were the best i had seen. So happy she contacted me."
Profile photo of معاذ المصراتي

معاذ المصراتي

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by معاذ المصراتي
"I liked the style of the workers in this office. They were very welcoming and very cooperative. In fact, they presented the best offer after visiting several other offices and agencies. I applaud them very much for their work."
Profile photo of Cathy Sullivan

Cathy Sullivan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Sullivan
"I went into the office on 2-12-2024 around 2pm. One of the agents assisted me with a problem. The agent Really listened to me and took the time to figure out how she can help. I must say she took care of me. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Quincy Chambers

Quincy Chambers

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Chambers
"Crystal was really helpful and very knowledgeable about the whole experience. Thanks Stste Farm."
Profile photo of aL dA

aL dA

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aL dA
"Salma helped me for my renters and car insurance. She is very helpful and explained things to me. She also responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Daham Kim

Daham Kim

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daham Kim
"Crystal was awesome. She was competent and patient. I had some confusions with my current insurance status but she was able to help me through it and followed up with me with the right questions so I can get things cleared up."
Profile photo of Valerie Ng

Valerie Ng

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Ng
"It’s hard to find folks who are patient, knowledgeable, and kind these days. On top of that, good coverage with reasonable rates. Stephanie at State Farm (Jason Hart’s office) walked me through different quotes and options available to me. She was very patient in every step of the way. Thank you for a great experience, Stephanie!!"
Profile photo of Jolie Elise

Jolie Elise

January 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jolie Elise
"I have never met such disrespectful and just plain idiotic people. They have no respect for their customers and talk to me as though I am stupid when it comes to billing, they proceed to not listen."
Profile photo of Hope San Filippo

Hope San Filippo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope San Filippo
"Crystal was helpful, competent and fun! It was lovely to deal with a local professional."
Profile photo of Diana t

Diana t

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana t
"Salma is amazing and so helpful! Such a great person to chat with and informative. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Danielle Velarde

Danielle Velarde

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Velarde
"Stephany helped me out with a new policy yesterday. What a nice person. The price was better than my existing policy with a different company. She was personable and professional and I would absolutely recommend Jason Hart's office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gayane

Gayane

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayane
"Jason's my go-to guy! Very knowledgeable with excellent communication. Getting a killer deal was just the cherry on top!!"
Profile photo of Valeria Bustillos

Valeria Bustillos

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Bustillos
"Crystal has been so helpful since we first switched over to State Farm in the beginning of the year! She’s quick, efficient, and is willing to discuss all your options with you and take the time to explain everything - I recommend working with this office!"
Profile photo of Osvaldo Aguilar Espinoza

Osvaldo Aguilar Espinoza

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osvaldo Aguilar Espinoza
"Very good attention"
Profile photo of John Colvin

John Colvin

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Colvin
"Crystal was very understanding, fun and professional as well."
Profile photo of Henry Torres Tamayo

Henry Torres Tamayo

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Torres Tamayo
"Crystal provided great customer service."
Profile photo of Katherine Moreno

Katherine Moreno

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Moreno
"They answered all the questions!!! Really professional!!!! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Jesus Muniz-noriega

Jesus Muniz-noriega

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Muniz-noriega
"Muy servicial y amable"
Profile photo of Eric Sapp

Eric Sapp

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sapp
"Salma was great and very pleasant!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Lopez

Alejandro Lopez

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Lopez
"I first reached out to them for my auto insurance last year. And they beat out the competition in price. Fast forward a year, I needed to get homeowners insurance for a new home purchase and reached out again. Although they came a little higher than the builders insurance company, the 2 types of coverage were superior. AND by using State Farm to bundle, my auto went down which made up for the overage and then some. Win Win All Around! And Salma was so informative and responsive. Jason Hart and his Team know how to get it done. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jesse Gonzales

Jesse Gonzales

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Gonzales
"Salma was very helpful, knowledgeable, and understanding as I was doing many things at once. After a quick phone call, I was driving my new car."